Watch the 2017 USAPA National Championships

November 10, 2017

 

Watch the 2017 USAPA National Championships:

The 2017 USAPA National Championships presented by Design Pickle will be livestreamed by GoLive Sports Cast Nov. 10,11 and 12.  A 2-hr. special of this year’s event will also be broadcast nation wide on the CBS Sports Network on Wed, Dec. 6 (7pm EST, 5pm MST, 4PM PST).

 

 

 

 

GOLIVE STREAMING SCHEDULE*

 

Nov 10th Start times: 11am EST/9am MST/ 8am PST (approx. 6 hours running time)
Nov 11th Start times: 11am EST/9am MST/ 8am PST (approx. 6 hours running time)
Nov 12th Start times: 10am EST/8am MST/ 7am PST (approx. 6 hours running time)

 

 

 

 

The USAPA National Championships can also be viewed live on the GoLive Sports Cast Roku Channel. Click Here

 

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

RAPA now participating in Pickleball Central Club Rewards program

August 21, 2018

1/1
Please reload

Recent Posts

November 23, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Rochester Pickleball

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now