Watch the 2017 USAPA National Championships


Watch the 2017 USAPA National Championships:

The 2017 USAPA National Championships presented by Design Pickle will be livestreamed by GoLive Sports Cast Nov. 10,11 and 12. A 2-hr. special of this year’s event will also be broadcast nation wide on the CBS Sports Network on Wed, Dec. 6 (7pm EST, 5pm MST, 4PM PST).

GOLIVE STREAMING SCHEDULE*

Nov 10th Start times: 11am EST/9am MST/ 8am PST (approx. 6 hours running time) Nov 11th Start times: 11am EST/9am MST/ 8am PST (approx. 6 hours running time) Nov 12th Start times: 10am EST/8am MST/ 7am PST (approx. 6 hours running time)

The USAPA National Championships can also be viewed live on the GoLive Sports Cast Roku Channel. Click Here

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Rochester Pickleball

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now